Sep. 16, 1987
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 1987
2Season 2 Oct. 26, 1988
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 1989
4Season 4 Nov. 10, 1990



Ken Wahl isVincent Terranova
Vincent Terranova
Jonathan Banks isFrank McPike
Frank McPike
Jim Byrnes isDaniel Benjamin 'Lifeguard' Burroughs
Daniel Benjamin 'Lifeguard' Burroughs


Vinnie Terranova does time in a New Jersey penitentiary to set up his undercover role as an agent for the OCB (Organized Crime Bureau) of the United States. His roots in a traditional Italian city neighborhood form the underlying dramatic base throughout the series, bringing him into conflict with his conservative mother and other family members while acting undercover as syndicate enforcer.
Original title Wiseguy
TMDb Rating 7.1 16 votes
First air date Sep. 16, 1987
Last air date Dec. 22, 1990
Seasons 4
Episodes 75
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Just You
Descendants: School of Secrets
Street’s Virgin
La piloto
Redo of Healer
Inventing Anna
Extreme Hearts
My Holo Love
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
Comments are closed.