The Blues

The Blues

Sep. 28, 2003
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2003





The Blues is a 2003 documentary film series produced by Martin Scorsese, dedicated to the history of blues music. In each of the seven episodes, a different director explores a stage in the development of the blues. The series originally aired on PBS in the United States.
The Blues
Original title The Blues
TMDb Rating 6.8 8 votes
First air date Sep. 28, 2003
Last air date Oct. 04, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Chamber Music Society Returns
Marvel Studios: Assembled
The Viking – Downfall of a Drug Lord
Secrets of the Dead
Fear City: New York vs The Mafia
Country Music
Grave Secrets
Car S.O.S.
Apocalypse: World War I
The Last Movie Stars

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published