The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

Sep. 14, 1987
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 1987


The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin is an American animated television series based on Teddy Ruxpin, an animatronic teddy bear created by Ken Forsse and distributed by toy manufacturer Worlds of Wonder. While some of the stories used in the TV series were adapted from the books, many were original and greatly expanded upon the world established there.
Original title The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin
TMDb Rating 7 2 votes
First air date Sep. 14, 1987
Last air date Dec. 13, 1987
Seasons 1
Episodes 65
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

DesafĂ­o Champions Sendokai
Blood of Zeus
Combatants Will Be Dispatched!
The Boss Baby: Back in Business
The Irregular at Magic High School
Kengan Ashura
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter
Tomodachi Game
American Dragon: Jake Long
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World
Ahiru no Sora
Vermeil in Gold

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published