Snake City

Snake City

Nov. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2016
4Season 4 Jul. 30, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 15, 2018
6Season 6 Mar. 22, 2020
7Season 7 Jan. 25, 2021
8Season 8 Jul. 06, 2022





As the weather warms up in Durban, S.A., deadly venomous snakes enter homes, offices, and factories. Streetwise snake-catcher Simon Keys and his partner Siouxsie Gillett, rush across the city to save snakes…and people. From deadly black mambas in wardrobes to cobras in factories, Simon and Siouxsie put their lives on the line to catch these deadly invaders – by hand. Their reward? Watching the snakes slither away unharmed, back into the wild.
Snake City
Snake City
Snake City
Snake City
Snake City
Original title Snake City
TMDb Rating 9 3 votes
First air date Nov. 07, 2014
Last air date Aug. 03, 2022
Seasons 8
Episodes 48
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

The Real Peaky Blinders
The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst
Secrets d’Histoire
Secrets of the Morgue
The FBI Declassified
Maxi – The Great Trial Against Mafia
The Walking Dead: Origins
Chamber Music Society Returns
Secrets of the Whales
The Miramar Murders: The State vs. Pablo Ibar
Sex In The World’s Cities
Maradona, Blessed Dream

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published