Secrets of Great British Castles

Secrets of Great British Castles

Apr. 03, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 03, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 28, 2016




Dan Jones isHimself - Presenter
Himself - Presenter


Historian Dan Jones explores the millennium of history behind six of Great Britain’s most famous castles: Warwick, Dover, Caernarfon, the Tower of London, Carrickfergus, and Stirling.
Original title Secrets of Great British Castles
TMDb Rating 7.3 10 votes
First air date Apr. 03, 2015
Last air date Dec. 09, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Mafia’s Greatest Hits
The Miramar Murders: The State vs. Pablo Ibar
Trainwreck: Woodstock ’99
LEGO Masters Norway
Secrets of the Morgue
Snake City
Pajares & CIA
The Viking – Downfall of a Drug Lord
The Walking Dead: Origins
The History Channel: The Mafia Empire
Down to Earth with Zac Efron
Elvis Presley: The Searcher

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published