Oct. 17, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 17, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2015
4Season 4 Feb. 10, 2017



Adelaide Kane isMary Stuart
Mary Stuart
Megan Follows isCatherine de' Medici
Catherine de' Medici
Craig Parker isSt├ęphane Narcisse
St├ęphane Narcisse
Rose Williams isClaude of France
Claude of France
Will Kemp isHenry Stuart
Henry Stuart
Ben Geurens isGideon Blackburn
Gideon Blackburn
Jonathan Goad isJohn Knox
John Knox
Rachel Skarsten isElizabeth I of England
Elizabeth I of England
Spencer MacPherson isCharles IX of France
Charles IX of France

Video trailer


Mary, Queen of Scots, faces political and sexual intrigue in the treacherous world of the French court.
Original title Reign
TMDb Rating 8.036 671 votes
First air date Oct. 17, 2013
Last air date Jun. 16, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 78
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

El Bronx
The White Queen
Private Eyes
Fruits Basket
Dr. Romantic
The Advisors Alliance
IRODUKU: The World in Colors
The Three Sides of Ana
Banana Fish

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published