Radio Disney Music Awards

Radio Disney Music Awards

Apr. 27, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 27, 2013
2Season 2 Apr. 26, 2014
3Season 3 Apr. 26, 2015
4Season 4 May. 01, 2016
5Season 5 Apr. 29, 2017
6Season 6 Jun. 23, 2018
7Season 7 Jun. 16, 2019



Video trailer


The Radio Disney Music Awards were an annual awards show operated and governed by Radio Disney, an American radio network. Beginning in 2001, the show was originally broadcast only on Radio Disney, but later began being televised on Disney Channel from 2013 onwards
Radio Disney Music Awards
Original title Radio Disney Music Awards
TMDb Rating 10 3 votes
First air date Apr. 27, 2013
Last air date Jun. 16, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 7
Average Duration 150 minutes

Similar titles

Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein
Anne with an E
Don’t Say No
Tom and Jerry in New York
Vic the Viking
Soy Luna
The Tom and Jerry Show
Middlemost Post
Armored Saurus
Just Beyond
Robin Hood: Mischief In Sherwood
I Am Not a Robot

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published