Queen of Hearts

Queen of Hearts

Jul. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2014



Paola Nuñez isReina Ortiz
Reina Ortiz
Eugenio Siller isNicolas Nunez / Javier Bolivar
Nicolas Nunez / Javier Bolivar
Juan Soler isVictor De Rosas
Victor De Rosas
Catherine Siachoque isEstefania Perez
Estefania Perez
Gabriel Coronel isFrancisco
Francisco "Frank" Marino
Carlos Ferro isLázaro Leiva
Lázaro Leiva
Wanda D'Isidoro isSusana Santillán
Susana Santillán
Pablo Azar isJuan José «Juanjo» García
Juan José «Juanjo» García
Paulo César Quevedo isIsidro Castillo
Isidro Castillo


Reina Ortiz will suffer an accident that will cause her to forget the last eight years of her life, in which she became the wife of tycoon Victor de Rosas, Clara’s mother and the owner of the most famous bridal atelier in Las Vegas. She doesn’t even remember the happiest moment of her life; when she fell in love with Nicolas Nuñez. Now Reina, who feels she doesn’t belong to this world of luxury and power, will strive to discover her own truth. Meanwhile, Nicolas is working for the secret service under a new identity as Javier Bolivar, is seeking revenge after Estefania Perez made him believe Reina and Victor were responsible for his unjust imprisonment. Entangled in secrets, tricks and deceptions in a double life of gamble under the framework of gold and precious stones trafficking, Nicolas and Reina will fight for the only thing they cannot leave to chance, their love.
Original title Reina de Corazones
TMDb Rating 7.86 157 votes
First air date Jul. 07, 2014
Last air date Dec. 03, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 108
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Snitch Cartel: Origins
Begin Again
Corazon Valiente
La Doña
Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein
The Color of Passion
Like, la Leyenda
Soy Luna
Mrs. Fazilet and Her Daughters
I love you, Güero
Comments are closed.