Poyraz Karayel

Poyraz Karayel

Jan. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2015
3Season 3 Oct. 12, 2016




İlker Kaleli isPoyraz Karayel
Poyraz Karayel
Burçin Terzioğlu isAysegul Cilingir
Aysegul Cilingir
Azra Akın isCigdem Soner
Cigdem Soner
Beste Kökdemir isSelin Karaca
Selin Karaca
İlker Aksum isCinar Sayguner
Cinar Sayguner
Ayda Aksel isNevra Sayguner
Nevra Sayguner


A defamed ex-cop, who is struggling to get back his son, is put on undercover duty within the biggest mafia in Istanbul.
Poyraz Karayel
Poyraz Karayel
Original title Poyraz Karayel
TMDb Rating 6.5 13 votes
First air date Jan. 07, 2015
Last air date Mar. 01, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 82
Average Duration 123 minutes

Similar titles

Deadly Class
Scam 1992 – The Harshad Mehta Story
It Was Always Me
Maradona, Blessed Dream
The White Queen
The Inmate
The Chi
I Am Groot
The Librarians
The K2

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published