Moses and the Ten Commandments

Moses and the Ten Commandments

Mar. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 04, 2016



Daniel Siwek isAbiú (Adult)
Abiú (Adult)
Kaik Brum isAbiú (Child)
Abiú (Child)
Marina Moschen isAmália (Young)
Amália (Young)
Lisandra Souto isAmália (Adult)
Amália (Adult)
Roger Gobeth isAnrão (Young)
Anrão (Young)


The story begins in the city of Pi-Ramesses, in Egypt, at approximately 1300 B.C, when the powerful pharaoh Seti, orders the death of every male newborn in his hatred of the Hebrew people. Amidst the horrors of mass infanticide, one brave Hebrew family defies Pharaoh`s command and hides their child in a basket set afloat on the river Nile, trusting that God would carry him to safety.
Moses and the Ten Commandments
Original title Os Dez Mandamentos
TMDb Rating 7.8 799 votes
First air date Mar. 23, 2015
Last air date Jul. 04, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 256
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Well-Intended Love
Love Live! School Idol Project
The Following
Orange Is the New Black
The Order
Most Dangerous Game
Major Crimes
Y: The Last Man
To Be A Brave One
Lovecraft Country
In the Dark

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published