Love Island

Love Island

Jun. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2015
2Season 2 May. 30, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2017
4Season 4 Jun. 04, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 03, 2019
6Season 6 Jan. 12, 2020
7Season 7 Jun. 28, 2021
8Season 8 Jun. 06, 2022



Iain Stirling isSelf - Narrator
Self - Narrator
Laura Whitmore isSelf - Host
Self - Host


A stunning cast engages in the ultimate game of love, as they land in a sunshine paradise in search of passion and romance. Each of the glamorous members of the public will live like celebrities in a luxury villa, but in order to stay there, they will not only have to win over the hearts of each other, but also the hearts of the public.
Love Island
Love Island
Love Island
Original title Love Island
TMDb Rating 6.101 94 votes
First air date Jun. 07, 2015
Last air date Aug. 01, 2022
Seasons 8
Episodes 404
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Let’s BTS
Amish Mafia
Men on a Mission
Catfish: The TV Show
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Haunted: Latin America
Lego Masters
Acapulco Shore
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
The Quest

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published