Feb. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 07, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 25, 2016
3Season 3 Jul. 01, 2017
4Season 4 Dec. 25, 2017
5Season 5 Jun. 29, 2018
6Season 6 Dec. 25, 2018
7Season 7 Oct. 11, 2019

Video trailer


Letterkenny follows Wayne, a good-ol’ country boy in Letterkenny, Ontario trying to protect his homegrown way of life on the farm, against a world that is constantly evolving around him. The residents of Letterkenny belong to one of three groups: Hicks, Skids, and Hockey Players. The three groups are constantly feuding with each other over seemingly trivial matters; often ending with someone getting their ass kicked.
Original title Letterkenny
TMDb Rating 8.304 102 votes
First air date Feb. 07, 2016
Last air date Dec. 25, 2021
Seasons 10
Episodes 62
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Hanabichan ~The girl who popped out of the game world~
New Zealand Today
The Ranch
Aharen-san wa Hakarenai
Tyler Perry’s Sistas
Love After World Domination
The Patrick Star Show
Reply 1988
She-Hulk: Attorney at Law
The Legend of the Blue Sea
Come Home Love: Lo and Behold

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published