LEGO Nexo Knights

LEGO Nexo Knights

Dec. 13, 2015
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2015
2Season 2 Aug. 13, 2016
3Season 3 Feb. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Aug. 21, 2017




Giles Panton isClay Moorington
Clay Moorington
Mark Oliver isMonstrox / Book of Monsters
Monstrox / Book of Monsters
Erin Matthews isPrincess Macy Halbert
Princess Macy Halbert
Nicole Oliver isQueen Halbert
Queen Halbert
Ian Hanlin isLancelot
Lancelot "Lance" Richmond
Maryke Hendrikse isAva Prentis
Ava Prentis

Video trailer


The adventure takes place in the futuristic Kingdom of Knighton. It focuses on the Nexo Knights as they journey to defeat Jestro the evil jester, the Book of Monsters, and their lava monster army. Clay leads the Nexo Knights, which include Macy, Lance, Aaron, and Axl. Together, under their mentor Merlok 2.0, they band together to defeat Jestro.
LEGO Nexo Knights
LEGO Nexo Knights
LEGO Nexo Knights
LEGO Nexo Knights
Original title LEGO Nexo Knights
TMDb Rating 7.9 14 votes
First air date Dec. 13, 2015
Last air date Sep. 01, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 40
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!
The 8th Son? Are You Kidding Me?
Madagascar: A Little Wild
Wynonna Earp
Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
Saint Seiya Omega
Scooby-Doo and Guess Who?
The Uncanny Counter

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published