Aug. 13, 2014
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 13, 2014
2Season 2 Nov. 02, 2015



Sean Bean isMartin Odum
Martin Odum
Winter Ave Zoli isGabriela Mišková
Gabriela Mišková
Klára Issová isIlyana Crawford
Ilyana Crawford
Aisling Franciosi isKate Crawford
Kate Crawford
Steve Kazee isCurtis Ballard
Curtis Ballard
Kelly Overton isNina Brenner
Nina Brenner
Ralph Brown isTerrence Graves
Terrence Graves

Video trailer


Working for the FBI’s Deep Cover Operations division, Martin Odum can transform himself into a different person — whether it’s an assignment as a Serbian extremist, a corrupt Chicago police officer, a British special forces colonel, or a legendary computer hacker. But when he learns that his life, itself, may be a lie, he faces the demands of his job and a desire to solve the mystery of his identity. And given the choice between the two, Odum doesn’t always make the right decision.
Original title Legends
TMDb Rating 6.7 106 votes
First air date Aug. 13, 2014
Last air date Dec. 28, 2015
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Our Beloved Summer
What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim
Da Vinci’s Demons
Descendants: School of Secrets
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
Assassins Pride
El marginal
Better Call Saul
TharnType: The Series

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published