I Dare You to Leave

I Dare You to Leave

Jul. 27, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 27, 2015
2Season 2 Nov. 03, 2015


Eric Vonn



A heartbreaking story in which power, obsession, and desire will tragically mark the love between Paulina and Adrián who will fight for their love against all odds, even if it takes their life.
I Dare You to Leave
Original title A que no me dejas
First air date Jul. 27, 2015
Last air date Feb. 09, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 142
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Behind Her Eyes
Shine On! Bakumatsu Bad Boys!
Ju-On: Origins
Black Summer
Idol Densetsu Eriko
Hit the Floor
Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]
Till Death
The Penthouse

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published