Hit the Floor

Hit the Floor

May. 27, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2013
2Season 2 May. 26, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 17, 2016
4Season 4 Jul. 10, 2018



Logan Browning isJelena Howard
Jelena Howard
McKinley Freeman isDerek Roman
Derek Roman
Cort King isPax Lowe
Pax Lowe
Brent Antonello isJude Kinkade
Jude Kinkade
Teyana Taylor isLondon Scott
London Scott
Jodi Lyn O'Keefe isLionel Davenport
Lionel Davenport

Video trailer


Ahsha Hayes enters the wild world of professional basketball when she tries out for the elite L.A. Devil Girls dance team against the wishes of her mother Sloane, a former dancer herself.
Hit the Floor
Hit the Floor
Hit the Floor
Hit the Floor
Original title Hit the Floor
TMDb Rating 7.8 104 votes
First air date May. 27, 2013
Last air date Aug. 28, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Summer I Turned Pretty
CSI: Vegas
Angel Eyes
The Promised Neverland
Fruits Basket
Lady, la vendedora de rosas
Seaside Hotel
Malverde: The Patron Saint
Big Mouth
Growing Pain

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published