Get Even

Get Even

Feb. 14, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 14, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season



Kim Adis isKitty Wei
Kitty Wei
Jessica Alexander isOlivia Hayes
Olivia Hayes
Bethany Antonia isMargot Rivers
Margot Rivers
Mia McKenna-Bruce isBree Deringer
Bree Deringer
Emily Carey isMika Cavanagh
Mika Cavanagh

Video trailer


On the surface Kitty, Margot, Bree and Olivia appear to have nothing in common – but there’s one passion which unites them: to expose injustice. They form their own secret society, DGM – they Don’t Get Mad, they Get Even – playing anonymous pranks to expose bullies.
Get Even
Get Even
Get Even
Get Even
Get Even
Get Even
Original title Get Even
TMDb Rating 7.8 162 votes
First air date Feb. 14, 2020
Last air date Jul. 31, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Wheel of Time
The Mafia Dolls
The Color of Passion
Scam 1992 – The Harshad Mehta Story
Cumbia Ninja
Teddy Go!
Generation War
Sun’s Daughters
Love All Play
The Duke of Death and His Maid

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published