Feb. 20, 2022
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 20, 2022



Harold Perrineau isBoyd Stevens
Boyd Stevens
Catalina Sandino Moreno isTabitha Matthews
Tabitha Matthews
Eion Bailey isJim Matthews
Jim Matthews
Ricky He isKenny Liu
Kenny Liu
Hannah Cheramy isJulie Matthews
Julie Matthews
Shaun Majumder isFather Khatri
Father Khatri
Elizabeth Moy isTian-Chen Liu
Tian-Chen Liu

Video trailer


Unravel the mystery of a nightmarish town in middle America that traps all those who enter. As the unwilling residents fight to keep a sense of normalcy and search for a way out, they must also survive the threats of the surrounding forest – including the terrifying creatures that come out when the sun goes down.
Original title From
TMDb Rating 8.3 86 votes
First air date Feb. 20, 2022
Last air date Apr. 24, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

WWE’s The Bump
The Penthouse
Doom at Your Service
Pablo Escobar: The Drug Lord
The Old Man
How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast)
The Society
Brand New Cherry Flavor
The Beauty Inside
Violet Evergarden
W: Two Worlds Apart

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published