FBOY Island

FBOY Island

Jul. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 29, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Jul. 14, 2022
  • There are still no episodes this season


Elan Gale


Nikki Glaser isSelf - Host
Self - Host

Video trailer


Three women move to a tropical island where they’re joined by 24 men – 12 self-proclaimed “Nice Guys” looking for love, and 12 self-proclaimed “FBoys,” there to compete for cold, hard cash. Hosted by hit comedian and actress Nikki Glaser, the series is a social experiment that asks the age-old question: Can FBoys truly reform or do Nice Guys always finish last?
FBOY Island
FBOY Island
FBOY Island
FBOY Island
Original title FBOY Island
TMDb Rating 6.8 8 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2021
Last air date Jul. 28, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 57 minutes

Similar titles

Secrets of the Zoo
The Quest
Running Wild with Bear Grylls
The Kardashians
Too Hot to Handle
The Kitchen
Lego Masters
Bonde söker fru – 15-årsjubileum
Black Ink Crew Chicago
90 Day Fiancé
The Amazing Race Canada

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published