False Flag

False Flag

Oct. 29, 2015
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 29, 2015
2Season 2 Nov. 21, 2018
3Season 3 Mar. 22, 2022

Video trailer


The series, loosely based on the true story of the assassination in Dubai of a senior Hamas official Mahmoud al-Mabhouh – the co-founder of military wing of the Islamist Palestinian group Hamas on 19 January 2010, revolves around five ordinary Israeli citizens who discover one morning via the media that they are the principal suspects of a high-profile kidnapping and are implicated as culprits in the kidnapping.
False Flag
False Flag
False Flag
False Flag
False Flag
False Flag
Original title כפולים
TMDb Rating 7.2 19 votes
First air date Oct. 29, 2015
Last air date May. 10, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 25
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Archive 81
Normal People
Violet Evergarden
Locked Up: The Oasis
The Border
He’s Into Her
The Sound of Magic
A Place to Call Home

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published