Devious Maids

Devious Maids

Jun. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 23, 2013
2Season 2 Apr. 20, 2014
3Season 3 Jun. 01, 2015
4Season 4 Jun. 06, 2016



Ana Ortiz isMarisol Suarez
Marisol Suarez
Dania Ramirez isRosie Falta
Rosie Falta
Grant Show isSpence Westmore
Spence Westmore
Roselyn Sánchez isCarmen Luna
Carmen Luna
Rebecca Wisocky isEvelyn Powell
Evelyn Powell
Judy Reyes isZoila Diaz
Zoila Diaz
Susan Lucci isGenevieve Delatour
Genevieve Delatour
Nathan Owens isJesse Morgan
Jesse Morgan
Owen Harn isKill Face
Kill Face


The series centers on four Latina maids working in the homes of Beverly Hills’ wealthiest and most powerful families, and a newcomer who made it personal after a maid was murdered and determined to uncover the truth behind her demise, and in the process become an ally in their lives.
Devious Maids
Devious Maids
Devious Maids
Devious Maids
Devious Maids
Original title Devious Maids
TMDb Rating 7.1 102 votes
First air date Jun. 23, 2013
Last air date Aug. 08, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 49
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

I Am Not Okay with This
Senora Acero
Roman Empire
Hill Street Blues
Luna Nera
War of the Worlds
Grey’s Anatomy: B-Team
La bandida
Comments are closed.