Corazon Valiente

Corazon Valiente

Mar. 06, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 06, 2012



Ximena Duque isSamanta Sandoval Navarro
Samanta Sandoval Navarro
Fabián Ríos isGuillermo del Castillo
Guillermo del Castillo
Aylín Mújica isFernanda del Castillo
Fernanda del Castillo
José Luis Reséndez isJuan Marcos Arroyo
Juan Marcos Arroyo
Adriana Fonseca isÁngela Valdez
Ángela Valdez
Gabriel Porras isMiguel Valdez Gutiérrez
Miguel Valdez Gutiérrez
Jon Ecker isPablo Peralta
Pablo Peralta
Tatiana Capote isOfelia Ramirez
Ofelia Ramirez
Pablo Azar isGustavo Ponte
Gustavo Ponte
Jorge Luis Pila isMiguel Valdez
Miguel Valdez


Angela and Samantha were best friends when they were little, but a trap of fate separated them for many years. An unmissable story of loyalty, friendship, courage and love.
Corazon Valiente
Original title Corazon Valiente
TMDb Rating 7.701 284 votes
First air date Mar. 06, 2012
Last air date Feb. 09, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 206
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Summer Time Rendering
Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer
One of Us Is Lying
High-End Crush
March Comes in Like a Lion
Top Boy
Dark Desire
Combatants Will Be Dispatched!
Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny
Comments are closed.