Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope

Sep. 18, 1994
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 18, 1994
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 1995
3Season 3 Sep. 16, 1996
4Season 4 Oct. 01, 1997
5Season 5 Sep. 30, 1998
6Season 6 Sep. 23, 1999



Adam Arkin isAaron Shutt
Aaron Shutt
Mark Harmon isJack McNeil
Jack McNeil
Hector Elizondo isPhillip Watters
Phillip Watters
Rocky Carroll isKeith Wilkes
Keith Wilkes
Lauren Holly isJeremy Hanlon
Jeremy Hanlon
Barbara Hershey isFrancesca Alberghetti
Francesca Alberghetti
Mandy Patinkin isJeffrey Geiger
Jeffrey Geiger
Carla Gugino isGina Simon
Gina Simon


Chicago Hope is an American medical drama television series, created by David E. Kelley. It ran on CBS from September 18, 1994, to May 4, 2000. The series is set in a fictional private charity hospital in Chicago, Illinois. The show is set to return in the fall of 2013 on TVGN in reruns.
Chicago Hope
Original title Chicago Hope
TMDb Rating 7.575 53 votes
First air date Sep. 18, 1994
Last air date May. 04, 2000
Seasons 6
Episodes 141
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Control Z
The Enfield Haunting
To the Lake
Summer Time Rendering
My ID is Gangnam Beauty
Normal People
I Am Not a Robot
Black Lightning
The Chicago Code
Unauthorized Living

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published