Broken Promises

Broken Promises

Mar. 04, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2013


Persuaded by promises of a better life, three young women are sold into prostitution and must risk their lives and their families to escape.
Broken Promises
Original title La Promesa
TMDb Rating 7.212 302 votes
First air date Mar. 04, 2013
Last air date May. 27, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 61
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

General Naranjo
The Fiery Priest
Jodohku Babysitter
Kamen Rider: Dragon Knight
The Frankenstein Chronicles
The Man in the High Castle
The Witcher
The Umbrella Academy
Animal Kingdom
Luna Nera
I Am Not a Robot
And Just Like That…

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published