Ben 10

Ben 10

Oct. 01, 2016
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 01, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 23, 2017
3Season 3 Jan. 26, 2019
4Season 4 Jan. 19, 2020
5Season 5 Apr. 09, 2021



John DiMaggio isFour Arms
Four Arms
Daryl Sabara isHeatblast
Montse Hernandez isGwen Tennyson
Gwen Tennyson
Tara Strong isBen Tennyson
Ben Tennyson
David Kaye isMax Tennyson
Max Tennyson

Video trailer


With the fifth offshoot of the “Ben 10” franchise, the animated series returns to its roots and its original name, bringing teenager Benjamin “Ben” Tennyson, his cousin Gwen and Grandpa Max back to life on a new summer vacation journey. As in the original, the stories in the remake of the series also spin around an alien wristwatch called “Omnitrix,” with the help of Ben can turn into ten different friendly aliens, which come up with different supernatural powers. He fights enemy aliens and experiences with grandfather and cousin the most exciting vacation imaginable.
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Original title Ben 10
TMDb Rating 6.3 149 votes
First air date Oct. 01, 2016
Last air date Apr. 11, 2021
Seasons 5
Episodes 169
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Get Shorty
Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans
La Brea
Unforgettable Love
Mike Judge’s Beavis and Butt-Head
DC Super Hero Girls
The Messengers
Trapped in a Dating Sim: The World of Otome Games Is Tough for Mobs
I Am Groot
Middlemost Post

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published