Amish Mafia

Amish Mafia

Dec. 12, 2012
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 11, 2012
2Season 2 Aug. 13, 2013
3Season 3 Feb. 25, 2014
4Season 4 Feb. 10, 2015





Untrusting of outside law enforcement, some Amish in Lancaster County, PA have for many years regularly turned to a small organized group of men for protection and justice. The 2006 School shootings in Lancaster County during which five young Amish girls were killed and five more seriously injured by a non-Amish milk truck driver brought to the nation’s attention the vulnerabilities of the Amish community, and their need for continued protection.
Original title Amish Mafia
TMDb Rating 3.2 6 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2012
Last air date Mar. 31, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 30
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Love Island
Light & Magic
Alla scoperta del Vaticano
Home Alone
House of Secrets: The Burari Deaths
Roman Empire
Naked and Afraid
Love Island
B&B Vol Liefde
The Rock ‘n’ Roll Years

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published