America’s Book of Secrets

America’s Book of Secrets

Jan. 21, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 21, 2012
2Season 2 Apr. 05, 2013
3Season 3 Mar. 29, 2014
4Season 4 May. 11, 2021




Lance Reddick isSelf - Host
Self - Host
Barry Aird isNarrator

Video trailer


Have you ever wondered what goes on behind the scenes of the most legendary monuments and powerful organizations in the United States? America’s Book of Secrets lifts the veil of mystery, giving you unparalleled access to historical narratives and insider information previously hidden from the public. Through in-depth research and exclusive channels, this series delves into a variety of familiar but enigmatic American institutions, from the FBI and the Pentagon to Fort Knox and Area 51. Go beyond the locked doors and security checkpoints of government agencies, famous landmarks and stealthy societies to glimpse the hidden worlds you were never intended to see.
America’s Book of Secrets
America’s Book of Secrets
America’s Book of Secrets
Original title America's Book of Secrets
TMDb Rating 7.6 10 votes
First air date Jan. 21, 2012
Last air date Jul. 20, 2021
Seasons 4
Episodes 42
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Prehistoric Planet
Fear City: New York vs The Mafia
Les dossiers secrets du Vatican
Mafia Connection
BTS: Burn the Stage
The Rock ‘n’ Roll Years
History’s Secrets
Vendetta: Truth, Lies and The Mafia
Sex In The World’s Cities
The Mafia
Light & Magic
Tut’s Treasures: Hidden Secrets
Comments are closed.